Filter by
  • Armando G

    DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA | 2012 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    I Never had a problem Buick GMC. I Purchased my truck there and always had great service. Under the old management. Replaced faulty components. E.B.C.M and Rear pinion/seal & oil change and tire rotation. Total $1,621.54 payed. Now my check engine Light is on. I worried how much I going to have to pay now. I don't know what to do? But take it back to Chaves GMC and maybe we can come to some agreement. I owned GMC CHEVE all my life. Why because I believe In American made products. Thank you. Invoice # GCCS302508 I

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (760) 610-0449 to discuss this further.
  • Amy K

    LA QUINTA, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    They were able to get me into my new lease honoring my requests Overcame unforeseen le obstacles Monthly a little more than expected but agreeable Finance Mgr went above and beyond to help me

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Martin W

    BLYTHE, CA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Chavez Gmc is great, always are. From the moment I drive up and am greeted, to the time I pay my bill, the crew are professional, friendly and have answered all my questions.

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Dan G

    LA QUINTA, CA | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    SERVICE IS BAD

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (760) 610-0449 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Santiago V

    INDIO, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Excellent.

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Chavez Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Gloria B

    CATHEDRAL CITY, CA | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    The people there are very nice

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Dennis T

    LA QUINTA, CA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Everything well run and very courteous staff

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chavez Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Pete A

    LA QUINTA, CA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Service rep was polite. Explain and fix certain items of concern in my vehicle. Also went over the maintenance work to be done.

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chavez Buick GMC. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Foch P

    PALM DESERT, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    On time and done right

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Chavez Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Cipriano M

    INDIO, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    They have the best customer service from sales to service department and the GM is very professional and very nice. I salute the guys at Chavez GMC

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!