Filter by
  • Jimmy K

    SONOMA, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    You got us in last minute and we really appreciate it!

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Edward B

    COACHELLA, CA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Everyone was very helpful and professional. I went in for an oil change on my 2021 GMC Canyon and had a few questions about some upgrades I was interested in. No one from service was availible but reached out to me later that day to answer my questions. I would highly recommend Chavez GMC's service department.

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for leaving us this response! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Oscar V

    INDIO, CA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    Vehicle was serviced in a timely manner

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Traci R

    PALM DESERT, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    It was smooth and easy . No complaints at all . The gentleman in service was great !

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Chavez Buick GMC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Franklin F

    ESTES PARK, CO | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Done on time and clean

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 26, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sharon H

    SIOUX FALLS, SD | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    I had a 7:30 am appointment the gentleman walked up to my car looking at real funny like I was a walk-in , until I explained to him I have a a 7:30 am appointment, then his whole attitude changed

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (760) 610-0449 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Carol V

    PALM DESERT, CA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Went as expected.

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Chavez Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bryan W

    INDIO, CA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2021
    Great staff. Fair pricing. Cynthia did a great job explaining all the features and Alex spent alot of time helping my wife with the tech stuff

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Herman G

    CATHEDRAL CITY, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Great customer service, great quality of work and timely

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 24, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Chavez Buick GMC. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mei R

    INDIO, CA | 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Good experience

    Response from Chavez Buick GMC

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!